Posted by: bosteen | October 15, 2007

Sunday Football

I worked a half day yesterday. The nice thing about working half days on Sunday is I can sleep in, go to work, and then come home to a nice hot shower. After my shower, I will put on my robe and sit down for a while. I was watching some football in my robe when there was a knock at the door. Now, I wasn’t really thinking about my state of dress or undress at the time. Why should I, I was home after all. Teacher X was on the other side of my peep hole. I could feel myself grin when it hit me that he is on the other side of the door and there is me in only my robe.

I opened up the door. He gave me a hug and took the chance to reach around to grab my ass. I inquired why he was there because he said he had things to do with the wife the day before. apparently he was annoying her, so she told him to go to his friends and watch football. I jokingly said “oh, I am just a friend.” He laughed and pulled me close to him. he said in a low voice, “the question is what is under this robe.” He was undoing the cloth belt as he was talking. I felt the front of my robe become loose. It came open and he looked down to see my bare skin.

He leaned against me and I was kind of pressed against the wall. We were kissing deeply. His hands were going all over his body. I reached down to unfasten his pants. I pushed down his pants and boxers; my hands wrapped around his cock, stroking him. I felt his hands grab onto my ass, he took a firm grip on it. He started to lift me up. I wrapped my legs around his waist.  He thrust his cock deep inside me which made me let out a loud moan.  I grew wetter the more he drilled my pussy.  My tits were bouncing with each thrust.  We were both grunting and beads of sweat formed and ran down our bodies.  I could feel my clit against him as we fucked.  I started to dig my nails into his shoulders.

I yelled out something like fuck me harder.  He wanted to please me so took me off his cock and carried me next to my couch.  I bent over the side of the couch.  He grabbed onto my hips and drove his cock into me hard.  My breathing now ragged and the sound of our bodies hitting together could be heard over the redskin game on the television.  I reached down between my legs to rub my clit as he fucked me.  I could feel my pussy tighten around his cock.  He kept going hard in me.  Pleasure consumed my body as my orgasm hit me.  I could barely breath and it seemed to last forever.  My orgasm had barely finished when I felt him explode in me.  He pumped his cock in me to get every last bit of cum in me.

Our bodies were wet from sweat and our sex juices.  We laid down on the couch together to recover from fucking and to watch the game.  We fucked three more times that day, each time him unloading inside me.  I love his cock and cum.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. damn! i gotta meet my wife for “lunch”, soon!!!

  2. Hot! I love fucking on the couch. It’s perfect for allowing you so many positions. Nothing better than to veg out with your boy toy and watch tv, fuck, tv, & repeat. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

