Posted by: bosteen | October 9, 2007

TMI

1. Wash up, cuddle or fall asleep?  I am guessing you are asking which I prefer.  I normally wash up but there are times when I am exhausted after that I fall asleep.
2. Have you ever fake orgasms?  I don’t remember faking an orgasm in the past.  I don’t see the point in it.  I won’t let the guy think he is doing good when he isn’t hitting the right spots.
3. In any 24 hour period, what is the most number of time you have ever had sex?  To be honest, I really don’t know.  If I had to guess, more than 5.
4. Have you ever had sex or give/received oral sex while you were driving a car?  Yeah, this is the most common form of public sex.  People think its safe because the only people that notice are people that have higher sitting cars.  It is also fun.
5. What do you think the average number of sexual partners your sex has in their lifetime (so for me a male)? Do you think most people lie when asked?  95% percent of people lie about their number, because they are either ashamed or feel inadequate.  I don’t know about the first part.
Bonus (as in optional):Can men and women be “just friends?” (Explain)  Only if both have no attraction to the others.  If one is attracted to the other, dumb things happen and friends don’t last long.

Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. Great answers and congrats on making #1 this week .. You rock
    Happy TMI

  2. Your approach to fake orgasms is a good one – I guess if you fake they think they have the right touch and stick with it.

    Happy TMI!

    Ms SD

  3. I’m quite on your side on everything!
    Great TMI!!!

  4. (pardon my gayness…!) But! I totally LOVE your answer about the (faking or not) orgasms! GOOD FOR YOU!
    (giggling at your bonus: dumb things happen!)

    Happy TMIT!

  5. Great Answers. Happy TMI!

  6. Great answers! Happy TMI!


Leave a Reply

Categories

