Posted by: bosteen | October 2, 2007

TMI 103

1. Early bird or night owl? I am a night owl but due to classes and work I have to be a morning person. It is so much easier to stay up later and have fun than to wake up early and do the boring stuff.
2. If you could only be one, would you rather be smart or good looking? This is a hard question because if I was just smart, I could make money and do the plastic surgery. If I was good looking, I could just work hard at what ever I do to make up for not being smart. However, people with good looks are usually seen as successful people whether they are or not. I would chose good looking.
3. Do you gossip? Everyone gossips. Anyone saying they don’t is lying.Β  We have all said at one point to someone “Did you hear about… ?”
4. On a scale of 1-10, how adventurous are you? (1 is lowest, 10 is highest) 10
5. On a scale of 1-10, how good a kisser do you think you are? ( ditto ) People tell me i am good, but never had the comment that was the best kiss so I would say 7 or 8.

Bonus (as in optional):What do you consider the biggest turn on out of the following? a) lingerie b) movies c) toys d) role playing e) leather f) none of this does anything for me. It really depends on my mood. For the most part, lingerie is only for men. Women buy it and wear it for the man in their life. Movies and toys can be good foreplay. Role playing is a lot of fun when I’m in the mood. I can say I have never been a leather person.

Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. I don’t know that I agree that good looking people are viewed as successful ~ many complain they are not taken seriously… Your number 3 is spot-on πŸ˜‰

  2. Happy TMI. Good answers.

  3. Your answer to #1 is so much talking to me… I hate having to be up early… and doing it since I’m born, I think…;-(((
    I’m on your side on #2… for women more than for men actually… πŸ˜‰
    I bought lingeries I like… and wear it for me… as my man isn’t really into it, at least, that’s what I think… I feel he never really pays attention to what I’m wearing… but to how getting rid of what is on his way to get me bared… πŸ˜‰
    Good answers!
    Have a nice Tuesday!

  4. I love how you rated yourself on adventurous! WOO HOO! Bet you have a story or two to tell!

  5. Always Good answers… Have a great Tuesday… xoxo

  6. I would love to hear some adventure stories πŸ™‚

  7. Sorry Slut, but at least I played fair this time and didn’t start working on my answers until AFTER the questions were posted.

    Great answers happy TMI!

  8. I just ran across this website about a craigslist posting and it reminded me of your TMI answers regarding being smart or beautiful.

    http://howardlindzon.com/?p=2725

    ********
    Did it remind you of me in a good way or a bad way? I am confused, it could be the blonde in me. Are you saying that I am the gold digger? I don’t see how that goes into what I said. Either way in my argument, I was working not living off someone else.


Leave a Reply

Categories

