Posted by: bosteen | October 1, 2007

Toga, Toga

I was invited to a toga party this weekend. It was quick to say yes. What isn’t there to like about a toga party? Half naked people and beer are at toga parties, nothing could go wrong there. The only real question about toga parties is what do you use to make your toga. I had a two piece toga. I fashioned a top that went around my neck to my chest then to my back and had the lower part. This way I could show off my stomach and not have to wear a bra.

The party was pretty full. Other people were eager to dress in sheets for some reason. The only thing to drink there that I saw was beer. I was doing my usual routine at parties. I scope out the hot guys, talk to the people I know and introduce myself to those that I want to know. It was about an hour and a half into the party when this guy walks up to me. He called me by name so he knew me, the problem was I had no idea who the fuck he was. I was either really drunk or being a total blonde slut by not know who he was. I asked him how he knew me. He told me his dad was stationed the same place my dad was before I moved to Boston. His name came to me right away. I was disappointed that I forgot who he was. He was one of my favorite guys before we moved.

We caught each other up on our lives since we last saw each other. It turns out that he is going to college up here, his family is station somewhere. I was disappointed that we didn’t find each other before this. (He is a couple years older than me, he moved to Boston a year after we did for school.) We relived some of the past after we caught each other up on our lives. Somehow we got onto our past activities, remembering them fondly of course. He asked me if I still go commando most of the time. I put a sly smile on my face and told him if he was a good boy he would probably find out. He commented that he must be doing something right because my nipples were becoming noticeable through my toga top. I was feeling naughty at this point so I put my hand on his toga and noticed he was a little excited too. He let out a little groan of pleasure when my hand found his growing cock. He asked if I wanted to go back to his place, it was close to the party. After our talk about the past and feeling his cock, I was all for it.

He wasn’t lying when he said he was close by, we walked maybe a hundred yards and we were at his place. He was getting out his keys when I reached around to his front to stroke his cock. He fumbled a bit to get the door unlocked. I love it when I get to a guy that he loses his concentration. We were all over each other when the door swung open. Our hands were ripping at togas, it was very animalistic. We were bumping into things making our way back to his room. I have a bruise on my shin because of some dumb coffee table.

He pushed me down on his bed when we entered his bedroom.  His toga was off but I needed to remove the top of mine.  He got his protection and I finished undressing.  We were laying there playing with each other for a little bit.  I was stroking his cock, he was playing with my tits and pussy.  I ended up on top of him.  I was riding his cock while he played with my tits.  To be perfectly honest, it was ok nothing really fantastic to write about.  The build up and getting there was much more exciting than the action.  He got off and I didn’t.  It goes to show that the memory fucks with your head.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. Are you kidding me? Get back here and finish this post, young lady! 😉

  2. It is so wonderful to see a yonger woman so in touch with her sexuality…..Go for it, enjoy it and dont apologize for it….I really enjoyed your postings

  3. AAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH!!!!! Don’t stop now, lol . . .

    A two-piece toga? Did they wear those? Hmmmm . . . I think we need some photos to see how authentic our heroine looked at the party.

    How about a hospital gown party . . . then it’s pretty obvious who’s really gotten into the spirit of the thing, and who’s cheating by wearing underwear.

    Saves time, too.

    XO


Leave a Reply

Categories

