Posted by: bosteen | September 18, 2007

TMI 101

1. What is one thing a your significant other could do to you to rock your world? I saved this question for last to answer. I don’t have a SO but using my imagination and saying I do. I think the answer would be to have sex in front of his friends. Just me and him going at it with his friends watching completely turned on.
2. Which super power (ability to turn invisible, ability to read people’s thoughts, or invulnerability) would you take and why? Invisibility. It would be so much easier to sneak into places in public to hook up. Also, you could get to see some amazing things that aren’t sexual.
3. Would you rather be tied up or tie someone else up? Why? I say both. There is fun to be had on both sides of the bondage fetish. Being tied up is fun because of the total lack of control you have and the anticipation of what the other person is doing. To tie up someone else, you can have so much fun teasing them until you let them orgasm.
4. What is your best physical and non physical asset? I would say my tits because they get noticed before anything else. My non physical would have to be my unwillingness to give up on something. There are way too many people that give up at the first sign of difficulty.
5. If they were naming new Dwarves beyond the seven what would your name be and why? I think this one is kind of obvious. Slutty dwarf. If you don’t know why by this time, you need to do some serious reading of the blog.

Bonus: What’s the most embarrassing thing you ever bought? I have never been embarrassed to buy anything. I was the one that people sent to the store to get things they were afraid to get. I was the hypothetical friend as I see it. I have been sent for condoms, pregnancy tests, lube, sex toys, magazines, … (most of the stuff people are embarassed to buy). I do remember the time I bought a playboy for some guy because he didn’t want to be seen at the cash register buying it. I asked for it from the cashier, a man. He looked at me funny and I told him “I buy it for the articles.” He got a good laugh out of it.

Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. (yow!) I am first to comment on Slutty Dwarf! This (makes me smile)!
    I enjoyed your answers! That first answer is (wow) that is a good one! *How many of his friends? Are his friends all male? Are his friends (allowed) to touch themselves? *told you I liked this answer!

  2. I like answer number 4 very much. That is something can’t be found in most of people, as you mentioned. May be I should be more like you in life.
    Also thanks a lot for the story of the bedroom. That’s so sexy.

  3. I like your no. 4 answer, I think tenacity is a fantastic trait. I wish more people had it.

    I am sooo with you on the bonus. While everyone else was embarrassed, I didn’t mind at all…I laugh in the face of embarrassment 🙂 HAH.

  4. Finally finished reading your archives… at work!

    *enjoyablaabilityolly

    *grin

    Am I the only one who doesn’t see a picture at the head of your blog?

  5. So far as #1 goes, having done both I’d rather be in front of strangers than friends. Comparisons with his friends girlfriends are inevitable and its sometimes causes problems if your more “fun” than they are.

    And, so far as #4 goes, thats a great trait. Yo will go far with an attitude like that. For a lot of people, things get too hard too quickly.


Leave a Reply

Categories

