Posted by: bosteen | September 11, 2007

TMI #100

1. Where was the first place you ever had sex?  This is somewhat fitting considering my last post.  It was in my room.  I think its typical for most peoples first time.
2. Does size matter? (open to interpretation boys and girls)  I won’t lie, yes it does.  I personally like some size.  It isn’t all about length, girth is also good.  However, I have to be able to feel it.  Sorry little guys.
3. Have you ever had sex in your office or your place of employment?  In each of the three jobs I had, yes.  The work hook up is the best, it is daring, public and you can get fired (unless its the boss).
4. Ever been skinny dipping?  Yes, it is the best way to swim.
5. Top or bottom?  Both, got to try out new positions.

Bonus: Where were you September 11, 2001? What were you doing when you first heard about the twin towers?  In middle school, more specifically math class.

Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. True – the typical first time for most of the girls I know is in their bedroom (myself included). Great answers, I agree with all of them 🙂

  2. great answers as usual
    xoxo

  3. Awesome answers. Happy TMI! =o)

  4. I like your answers. Happy TMI!

  5. About the second one, Don’t you think it’s becoming for you a little hard, day after day to find the right size? Because yours is getting vast as a result of doing the pleasure so often. Right?

    *****
    You are being a little passive aggressive there. Whats wrong tough guy?

  6. your answer to the bonus question makes me feel old. I was in highschool. I think im becoming a dirty old man, im ok with that. thank you

  7. “Does size matter? (open to interpretation boys and girls)”

    I’ve noticed that too with regard to women. Women with a fuller set of lips down below seem to have more sensitivity and pleasure during sex. I’ve met some women who were a little self-conscious about their size. I tell em not to worry about it.

    I guess it’s the same for both men & women.

    I also like that my gf tells me she can’t decide if she likes my tongue or my cock better.


Leave a Reply

Categories

