Posted by: bosteen | September 10, 2007

Happy Anniversary Slut

It occurs to me that on this date some years back I began my road to becoming the slut I am today. The previous statement isn’t entirely true but true enough. Today, so many years ago, I lost my virginity. I had been giving blow jobs before this incident in my life so I can’t say it began my trip to my current status. It did propel me to wanting to try and do more.

He was an older guy, four years older, I gave him head a couple times before that point. He was over for another blow job and asked if I would be interested in sex. I thought about it plenty of times so I took him up on his question. I really wanted it but still a little nervous. In the end, he took his time and made sure it was pleasurable for me. He got me started on my road of cum, cocks and whatever you can think about. Happy Humping!

Slut X

******

Update:  No, I am not going into more detail of my first time.  I was fairly young and don’t think you need to know all the details.  I will let them up to your fantasies.


Leave a Reply

Categories

