Posted by: bosteen | September 6, 2007

Dirty Slut

I am officially recovered from my weekend. It started lame but ended with a flurry of activity. I went out to a big party after my last post. There were plenty of people I don’t recall seeing previously. I liked this because there were also a lot of gorgeous, totally fuckable men there. I scoped out the men that had possibilities while mingling with friends. After making my way through the party, I walked my way up to possible fuck number one. It turned out he was much better at a distance and quickly abandoned him as a possibility. My second choice was busy with a bunch of people so I declined to approach him at this time so I moved on to the third choice.

The third choice and I hit it off from the start. He was very flirtatious and made a lot of eye contact.  We stood there and talked for a while. I was thinking about kissing him while we talked. I knew the house, I knew the person that lived there well so I grabbed him by the hand and sneaked to an upstairs bathroom. We started to kiss as soon as we got in the door. He was a little quick on the tongue but other than that it was a good kiss. He grabbed my ass and started to pull my skirt up but I killed that idea quick, I didn’t want to fuck there in the bathroom. I do have to admit that the situation did get me hot. It got him hot also because I could feel his cock growing hard in his pants. He was pressing for more but I wasn’t going to have sex in this bathroom. I was feeling horny though, I was craving the taste of cum. I reached over to the door and locked it. He stood there slightly confused and then I got on my knees in front of him. It dawn on him that I was going to give him head. When I pulled out his cock, I was glad it was only head because he was kind of small for me. He was overly excited so I had to tease him a bit to keep it going for more than a minute. I was happy when he did blow because it was a nice load. It was smooth, kind of sweet and a good size. I finished him off, used some of the mouth wash there and went back down stairs.

I found that prospect number two was alone so I approached him. We really hit it off. It was a hundred times better than the guy I took up stairs. There was tons of chemistry, sparks, or what ever you call it between us. At one point, it got a little close quarters where we were so I took the chance at getting a feel for what he had in his pants. He knew what I was doing. He didn’t pull away or anything, he just smiled. We talked and flirted more. At some point, I decided I wanted him. I acted like I was going to whisper in his ear and sucked on his ear lobe. He put one arm around me and gave my ass a nice squeeze when I did this. I wanted this guy now. He took my hand this time and led me somewhere else.

I wasn’t sure where at first but he took me to the back deck of the house. He grabbed me, kissed me hard and our hands were now going all over each other. We were in an extremely excited state. My hormones were going wild at this point. My panties were getting soaked and before I knew what I was saying “Fuck me right here, right now” came out of my mouth. I didn’t need to tell him twice because shortly after the words left my mouth I found myself turned around, my hands on the railing. I could feel my skirt lift up with my panties moved to the side. He took a while before putting his cock in me. I turned around to see him putting on a rubber. I felt him go in me and I let out a moan. It was kind of loud but I didn’t care because it felt so damn good. I would tell him harder between moans. It felt so great. Part way through our fucking, I hear a phone ring. I know it isn’t mine so I look around and he says its his. I am turning my head forward when I catch someone in a window watching me get fucked by this guy. It was a guy couldn’t of been more than 16 but you all should know by now I don’t care about someone watching me. It is more of a turn on than anything.

We finish fucking and I ask him who called him. He checks his phone and it was his girlfriend. She told him that she was at the party and looking for him. It is a good thing she didn’t check out that back deck. He gave me his number and I took it. It was a good fuck, I am always up for a good fuck. He left to go in the party and I look up at the window and the kid is still there. I blow him a kiss and went inside. The kid should have masturbation material for a while. I saw the guy and his girl at the party kissing. It made me laugh a little to know that just 5 minutes ago the dude was outside fucking me.

I got bored with the party at this point so I decided to leave. I checked my voice-mail and Teacher X gave me a call. His message was that his wife was gone for the night and wanted to see if I could come over. I ended up going over to his house and fucking three times more that night. This time without the rubber in a couple rooms in his house. Overall, I would say a very successful Saturday night. Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. “I knew if I wanted he would up for a lot of fun.”

    Me am shocked at your poor grammar!

    *****
    Agreed, it has been fixed.

  2. VERY successful, and it certainly sounds like you made two boys’ nights out on that deck.

    Glad you found Teacher X again, too . . . those older guys still have a lot to offer 😉

    XO

  3. You are the best

  4. well done slut! this is the sort of behavior we treasure, please keep pleasing yourselves, your lovers and your readers.
    more details on the unprotected sex would be nice as well.
    : )

  5. lol, cheers to you on your successful night!

  6. Jesus Christ! That’s all I can say!

  7. I feel kind of sorry for the first guy. He might have had a lot more fun if he had had a bigger package.

  8. i love your website. i want to join married in ohios blog. i think they should do a western version of the kama sutra. that would be awesome. no not me to do it.

  9. Were do u live 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

