Posted by: bosteen | September 1, 2007

Lame night

I didn’t do too much last night, which is the polar opposite of last weekend.  I had to work early this morning to do inventory things.  I truly hate inventory time.  Anyhow, I went out last night for a little bit and it was a complete waste of time.  Nothing was happening, it was really bad.  I guess everyone is saving up for later in the long weekend.  I hope so because there is a party I am going to tonight.  I need to go to the gym, so I will update later.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. I guess your night was the complete oposite of mine. Just came back from amsterdam…


Leave a Reply

Categories

