Posted by: bosteen | August 27, 2007

TMI 98

1. What is the best relationship advice you’ve ever received?  I hate relationship advice.  I won’t follow it.  It is easy from someone on the outside to suggest a course of action because they don’t have to follow it.  Not to mention, the advice you get is often unsolicited and from people that have worse relationships than you.
2. How many people have you dated at once? How many people do you think
it is acceptable to date at once?  Date as in pre-relationship or date as in just having fun.  I personally have dated 4 people at once.  I was up front with them with the situation, not how many people but that I was seeing other people.  I say the number is whatever you are comfortable with as long as you are up front with a person and not toying with emotions.
3. What made your worst kiss so bad?  Way too much tongue and slobbered like a damn dog after a walk.
4. Can a relationship last if the sex is bad?  If there is improvement with each time you have sex, yes.  However, the people aren’t trying to get better, no.  They are showing disrespect to me by not trying to make it better.
5. What one thing would you like your partner to do every time you have
sex with them?  Enjoy the sex!  It is really simple. 

Bonus (as in optional): What is your secret weapon to lure in the opposite sex?  I honestly don’t think I have a secret weapon.  I am up front with what I want and will go after it if necessary.  I think its how I get guys but it isn’t a secret weapon.

Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. I like your first answer 🙂 happy tmi

  2. great answers… I love that you are straight-forward.
    xoxo

  3. Right on with #1. Great answers. Happy TMI.

  4. Great answers, esp #4. Excellent way to look at it!
    Happy TMI!

  5. #2 and 4 are working for me too… 😉
    Great TMI!

  6. Happy TMI. Good answers. Especially for the “secret weapon”.

  7. I have to admit I really hate posts like these.

    Are these “kids” who are asking the questions?

  8. Happy TMI 🙂

    LOL, definitely a good idea to be up front with everyone if you are going to date around…there is no reason to hide it I wouldn’t think

  9. Wise beyond your years as usual. Stay honest and happy TMI

  10. Your answers prove that you are a smart and also experienced girl. I like all the answers, all mature and wise. Honestly I’m amazed. Number 4 is the one I like the best. Good luck with not only the guys but also with everything else in life.


Leave a Reply

Categories

