Posted by: bosteen | August 23, 2007

More

To answer your question MCB, brother Wolfe is going to school in New York somewhere. I guess that is close but still a couple hour drive. I got an e-mail asking me if I would share the rest of the brother Wolfe incident. I am in a good mood so I can do it. I believe I left off where we, me and her family, went out to eat and I would think about the shower when I looked at him. It is needless to say I was more than a little wet.

Later that night, I was laying there trying to sleep. I say trying because my body was not having any of it. My mind was going back to the events of the day and I got this dirty little thought of a repeat. I got out of the bed and went to his room. When I walked in he was sleeping. This was much like earlier in the summer. Standing next to his bed, I stripped off my shorts and wife beater. I needed to wake him up so I decided to lay down next to him and put my hand down his shorts. I started to stroke his cock. He woke up pretty damn fast.

He looked at me and saw that I was not wearing anything. We both reached for his shorts and started to pull them down. His cock sprang free from his mesh shorts and I licked my lips at the sight of his wonderful, hard cock. He reaches under his matress and comes back with nothing. Looking at me, he says that he is out of condoms. I know I am clean because shortly before the trip I was tested (I do it for my own good, some one as active as me needs to do it for safety). He said he was clean and I believe him so we continued with our activities, besides bareback is so much fun.

We were laying on our sides facing one another when he first went inside me. I can’t say enough how much I love his cock. It pumped inside me a couple times and I needed a different position. I wanted fucked not make love. I got up on my hands and knees. My back arched, ass in the air. He got up behind me and slammed his cock deep into me. I felt myself lurch forward with his balls hitting me. I knew at this point I was going to be happy.

He was holding on to my hips has his cock repeatedly thrust deep in my pussy. We were both working up a sweat and the sound of our bodies hitting each other was audible between my grunts and moans. His hands migrated up my body to my chest, he kept thrusting in me. He was pinching my nipples and it was driving me wild. He said he was going to cum so I told him to pull out of me. He did as I directed, I flipped over on my back, between his legs. I reached up and jerked off his cock until his cum shot out on my chest and the lower part of my face. I licked what I could from around my mouth.

He laid down next to me and I wasn’t done by far. I needed my orgasm. I did need to get him ready for another round though. My head went down to his cock so I could lick and suck his cock hard again. I could taste the remnants of his cum and my pussy juice on him. His cock got hard again very quickly. This time I straddled him, facing away, and rode his cock. I would go between slow and fast. He took this opportunity to smack my ass with his hand. I rode his cock until I had my orgasm but I could not let him go without his. I continued to ride his cock. He said he was going to blow but I didn’t really care. I stayed on top of him. He blew his load in my pussy this time. I pumped his cock until he was finished. I dismounted him. He looked exhausted so I figured that was the end of our fun for the night. I did lick his cock clean one last time, savoring the taste of his cum. I threw on my clothes and left his room. I laid in my bed with a big smile feeling the growing wet spot on my shorts from his cum. Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. Oh slut x, don’t tease us. Hurry back with the story.

    Ms. Wolfe said you may want to submit a picture for Tits for Troops?
    Please?
    Pretty Please?
    Send it to drtycplinva@gmail.com

    Thanks

    Ken

  2. How close was bedroom to his parents? Were you worried that you might get caught?


Leave a Reply

Categories

