Posted by: bosteen | August 17, 2007

Back In Boston

**From last night it wasn’t posting.****

I am sorry for the lack of posts, I just forget about this when I am away.  I got home not too long ago and this is my third attempt at writing this post.  WordPress is being a bitch and won’t post when I tell it to publish.  My trip was a lot of fun.  There were no random Miami guy fucking stories.  I didn’t go without cum though.  I tasted and had my hands on some very nice dicks.  I did fuck Miss Wolfe’s brother again.  However I need some sleep because I work in the morning.  I will have a story for you after work tomorrow.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. Tempting reading……

  2. Well some of us was worryed

  3. Don’t be sorry. You’re supposed to enjoy your vacation and forget about life for a while. I hope to hear all about your Miami trip soon.


Leave a Reply

Categories

