Posted by: bosteen | August 3, 2007

I love wordpress.

When I decided to make the blog, I thought about what I should use to blog. It was a toss up between blogger and wordpress. I am glad I chose wordpress because of all the really interesting things I find out about the people that view the blog. I get the number of people, blogs that referred readers to my blog, which post is viewed most, what blogs people go to after reading mine and the most interesting is the search engine terms (what people type in a search engine and get a link to my page). The last two days these are the terms that people used to get to my blog:  she got cummed in, humping fast and hard in a bed, HARD COCK LONG CAR RIDE, adventures of a teenage slut blog, slut, cumming into panties after a handjob, adventures of a teen slut, bosteen blog, how to give the best handjob in the movi, bosteen, high school teen jerked his cock, we were asleep for a while when I was wo.

Some of these things make perfect sense (bosteen blog, bosteen, …). My favorite today is “cumming into panties after a handjob”. I find it amusing that 4 people typed this in and read my page. “Hard cock long car ride” is pretty good too. I wonder what these people were looking for when they typed that into google or their chosen search engine. If you want a really good story, ask Miss Wolfe about someone cumming into panties. I am positive you won’t be disappointed.

Thanks for reading my blog. If you have a link to my blog on your page, let me know. I will be happy to return the favor to you. Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. We host our own blog (as evidenced by the problems that we have been having this week) and have full access to everything so I never really though much about what we would be missing. Most people don’t uses quotes in Google or other search engines to restrict their search to a particular phrase so they end up getting results that really aren’t what they are looking for. It’s usually pretty interesting to look at our search strings too.

    Since we have kids which we sometimes mention (although not in the same post as we talk about sex), we occasionally get hits from people looking for things that no one should be looking for.

  2. Hehe that’s some seriously funny shit 🙂

    People are funny.

    Have a nice weekend Enjoy


Leave a Reply

Categories

