Posted by: bosteen | August 2, 2007

I don’t know what to title this

Before I write something that will cause all the blood to go to your lower head, I wanted to talk about my recent TMI post. A lot of people don’t understand my answer to number five. It may not seem very charitable but you are looking at it the wrong way. Do you know how many young girls look up to those entitled women (Lohan, Hilton, Richie, etc…) and want to be them? Way to many! My hope is by showing them the results of breaking the law to someone they look up to would make them not look up to them or show them that everyone is held responsible for their actions. Politicians lie to us all the time and we let them do it. My hope is to wake the Americans up to the real side of politicians that maybe there would be real change in the people we elect to our government. It may not seem charitable but the world would be a better place in the end.

I’m assuming by now you read big bad Wolfe’s post about the double dildo. When I got up the morning after, we were both naked laying close together. I wanted to do something but I needed to take care of my morning breath first. I tried to get out of bed lightly so I didn’t wake her up. Wolfe woke up though when I hit my foot on the side table and I cursed. I went into the bathroom and brushed my teeth.  I was almost done when she walked in the bathroom and started a shower.  I thought she walked in on me in the shower, so turn about is fair play.

I got in the shower with her, she looked at me and smiled.  I got up behind her and ran my hands on her chest, down her stomach and finally between her legs.  She leaned her head back and I began to kiss her neck and nibble on her ear lobes.  My one hand was stroking her pussy lips.   Her breathing became deeper and that’s when I slipped my fingers inside her.  My free hand was playing with her nipples, rolling and pinching.  She wanted to turn around but I wasn’t going to let her until she had her orgasm.  I continued to finger her tight pussy for a couple more minutes until she had her orgasm.

She turned around and started to kiss me.  She moved from my lips to my neck.  Her hands kept going lower on my body and then firmly grabbed my ass.  She put my back up against the wall and her fingers quickly found my pussy.  I was shocked when she got down and started to suck on my clit.  I am embarrassed to say this but i was the female equivalent of a minute man when she did it.  I orgasmed so fast and hard.  We finished our shower by soaping each other up and some kissing.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. There’s no substitute for good friends.

    XO

  2. i think you two should be like a reality tv show and put cameras all over the apartment

  3. As soon as i get done rubbing one out I intend to ask you if you’re really 19yo. because your take on our politicians is way beyond your years. This won’t take long…
    ********
    I was a military brat so my family was often at the will of politicians. I am cynical when it comes to them and their lies. Yes, I am 19.

  4. You always get the government that you deserve. Politicians wouldn’t be like they are if it wasn’t effective.

    Are you gong to go visit Ms Wolfe or not see her in person until you go to Miami again?

  5. So who is who in your new banner picture?
    ******
    The banner pictures are chosen to show mostly me. My guess is I am the one being carried. I’m pretty sure my guess is right since I did the picture. LOL

  6. Thanks; and you’re damned cute too!

  7. Forgot to say, love the shoes, very sexy!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

