Posted by: bosteen | July 31, 2007

TMI 94

1. Toilet paper: over, under, or what the hell are you talking about?  I don’t really care.  The person that was staying with me did.  She would take it off and put it back on so it was over.  Very odd behavior.

2. Toilet when you are done: everything up, seat down but lid up, everything down?  What is with the toilet questions?  Is someone mad at the other person in their life because they aren’t cleaning the bathroom?  Both down.

3. When was the last time you kissed someone not your significant other? [I am talking about a kiss with some gusto not just a little hello or goodbye peck]  I don’t have a  SO.  I honestly can’t remember a time when I did have a SO that I kissed someone else.  I have kissed other peoples SO.  I know I’m an evil bitch and I’m going to hell.

4. Would you rather have you significant other (this can be a hypothetical SO) have sex with someone else or fall in love with someone else? [You have to pick one.]  Have sex with someone else.  There is a chance in that situation where I am involved.  The other way just sucks.

5. If you had $1,000,000 to give away, how would you divide it up? Who and how much?  I would divided it up evenly to any judge or jury that put these spoiled Hollywood Princesses (Lohan, Hilton, etc… ) in jail for a couple years.  The world would be a better place.  Or I would give it to any Presidential Candidate that told the absolute truth and answered every question someone asked them for a day.  I can dream of Romney or Clinton answering questions truthfully.  I know they are truly evil people.

Bonus (as in optional): Tell us something that very few people know about you.  I am a very open person so I wouldn’t know what to say here.  It would be about me when I was younger.  The first time I had sex with an older guy (more than 5 years) happened when I was 14 and he worked for my dad. 

Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. “I know I’m an evil bitch and I’m going to hell.” – you and me both honey, you and me both. Happy TMI!

  2. Happy TMI. Couldn’t agree more with the first part of # 4.

  3. Happy TMI!

  4. I’m with you on 5, hell yeah. Happy TMI.

  5. great answers! loved #5 Happy TMI

  6. I’d like to read about that one where you had a sexual relation with your dad’s employee!

  7. I think I’ll probably see you in hell.

    Happy TMI 🙂

  8. A million dollars to give away and not one cent to a charitable cause – I’ll chalk it up to being young, I hope……..You could do alot of good with a million bucks – putting Lohan behind bars or getting the truth from politicians seems to be way down on the list.
    *****
    It may not seem very charitable but you are looking at it the wrong way. Do you know how many young girls look up to those entitled women and want to be them? Way to many, my hope is by showing them the results of breaking the law to someone they look up to would make them not look up to them. Politicians lie to us all the time and we let them do it. my hope is to wake the Americans up to the real side of politicians that maybe there would be real change in the people we elect to our government. It may not seem charitable but in the end the world would be a better place.


Leave a Reply

Categories

