Posted by: bosteen | July 28, 2007

A little more

Big bad Wolfe and I went out to some gay clubs last night to do some dancing.  Its nice going there because the women think we are together so we are left alone and there are no horny men trying to get in our pants every 5 minutes.  Unfortunately due to my work schedule, we had to leave earlier than we usually stay out.  We have until Tuesday to party it up.

Now for some odds and ends.  I don’t think Rich will end up going up the booty call list.  He seemed clueless or too damn nervous to act yesterday.  He does have a nice dick but damn you have to be somewhat forward and not sit on your hands.  On a funny note, I got a call later from Teacher X asking me if he missed “the call”.  I told him yes and he was upset that he missed it.  I lost my V card when I was 12 almost 13.  It was young and stupid probably but it happened, get over it.  He was 15 at the time.  the oldest guy I’ve been with is ??, I really don’t know.  I have this impression that some of the guys were lowering their age because they thought it was best to hide their real age.  Men are so stupid.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. OK, Rich may not be moving up the Booty Call list but he doesn’t have to if he’s the only one who answers the phone 😉

    Keep up the happy humping, it’s a great summer read!

  2. Well True its the Y in the XY that makes us not as smart as you xx Ladys

    Have a good one

  3. Nice look to a great blog. Thanks! 🙂

  4. Dontcha just hate having to leave early 😉

  5. teenslut, i love you. please visit Portland Oegon someday.

  6. LOL. You’re so correct, we men are stupid! But, we need smart women to “manage” us. 🙂

    Love your blog and the new look!

  7. Some women don’t care about age; but others do. I know more than one woman who won’t go out with a man who is more than 10 years older than she is no matter what.

    P.S. I love the new look of the blog. I wish the colors in our top banner picture weren’t so hard to match.


Leave a Reply

Categories

