Posted by: bosteen | July 27, 2007

Ups and Downs

I have been so horny lately. I swear I masturbated 6 times today with a dick thrown in there. Yes, I fucked a guy today too. It is a new guy, a good name for him is Rich (not because he has money, it is short for Richard which has the nickname Dick). I met Rich when I was out with Miss Wolfe a week and a half ago. Rich and I have fooled around but not fucked until today.

I was feeling the desperate need for a dick today when I was coming home from work. I went through the usual suspects but I got all voice mail. Searching through my contact list on my phone, I saw Rich’s number. I called him and he picked up. I was thanking God in my head. I asked him to come over and he seemed elated when he said yes.  I barely beat him to my house.  I had just got in the house and started to strip off my work clothes when he knocked at the door.  I thought to answer the door naked or in my undergarments for a moment but decided against it.  I threw on a pair of shorts and a wife beater and went to the door.

I gave him a hug and a little kiss when I opened the door.  It caught him by surprise judging from the look on his face.  We talked on our way into the living room, he was asking how I was, etc… .  I held up my end of the conversation but he really wasn’t making any sort of move or anything to show the interest he was obviously feeling.  I could see a nice bulge in his pants.  I knew he was a little excited.  I mean here I am flirting with him, wearing little short and a wife beater, and the way i greeted him.  Yet, he didn’t make a move or anything, it was extremely frustrating.  Thinking to myself, I should of answered the door in my panties.

I excused myself for a moment and walked into my room.  My thoughts going to a place that I needed to beat him across the head to get it through his skull what I wanted.  The idea popped into my head.  I prepared and then asked him to come and help me with something.  He walked into the room asking what I needed him to do and he saw me hands on the bed, bent over with legs spread and no clothes on. Sometimes you have to bash a guy over the head to give them a clue.  He stood there for a second in complete surprise.

After he got over his shock, he moved toward me and smacked my ass hard.  It gave a sharp sound and turned me on so much.  I gave a little squeal of pleasure, he picked up on this and smacked me again.  This got me wet so fast.  He ordered me on all fours on my bed.  He asked me where I put the condoms when he took down his pants.  He got up behind me and shoved his cock in me.  It went in fast and deep.  He treated me like his toy and fucked me hard.  He fucked my wet hole until he was ready to nut.  I asked him to pull out and cum on my tits.  He did as I asked then we were in the bed for a couple minutes naked.

I noticed the time and said that big bad Wolfe would be home soon.  He said he should leave.  After he was dressed, I got up to walk him to the door.  I could feel his cum run down my chest as I walked to the front door.  He gave me one last hard slap on the ass and left.  The last one really stung and I noticed a big red hand print on my ass in the bathroom mirror.  I jumped in the shower to wash his cum off of me and to masturbate because I didn’t get off from fucking.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. The guys who were too busy to pick up their phones don’t know what they missed. There’s something to be said for being in the right place at the right time. Now that you’ve experienced him will Rich move up the list ahead of some of the other guys you called first?

  2. Sounds like fun to me; now why didn’t I give you my number…..

    Enjoy your new toy!

  3. By the way, I just had to go to wikipedia to find out what a wife beater was. Here is the name of a drink….different strokes for different folks eh.

  4. After reading a couple of your post. you need to stop messing with these little dudes and find you a man. I man who can get you off and wont leave till the job is done. after getting your pussy pounded theres should be no energy to masturbate or show. just lie there in my cum until morning. Sweet dreams SLut! ZZzzzZ


Leave a Reply

Categories

