Posted by: bosteen | July 25, 2007

Sprinklers, etc…

There are a bunch of you that are curious about the sprinklers.  It was a complete accident and not planned.  A guy and myself were coming back from a party very late.  We got to my house, I wasn’t living in Boston at the time, and we were making out in his car.  I wanted to go further but his car was really uncomfortable.  I didn’t really want to sneak into the house with him because my dad was light enough of a sleeper.  I didn’t need him knocking something over and waking up my dad.  I thought instead to go the backyard.  We had this patio with a comfortable reclining lawn chair.  We went back to the yard and he laid down and I straddled him.  We were going at it on the chair when the sprinklers came on.  It was cold at first but a lot like rain.  We kept going until we finished.  As you can see, it was a perfect accident but a fun time.

There are some odds and ends questions I should answer too.  I don’t really have a type of guy.  I have dated or fooled around with a variety of guys.  My first sexual experience happened shortly before my 13th birthday.  It was a giving head.  My best feature is a tough question.  I don’t really know what my best feature is but I find faults all the time.  I don’t have many sexual limits.  Basically, I don’t want someone shitting or pissing on me.  I don’t want something that could make me die (choking, electric shocks, etc…) or serious S&M.   I am not sure what cause that mark on my current header picture.  I don’t have a birthmark, it could be a rough session of sex prior to the picture.  Do I have a cum fetish?  I love this question.  I have noticed since this question the amount of cum in my stories.  I must have one.  This is it for now, Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. thanks for the answers:)

  2. Now I’m going to think of you every time I come home late (or leave early) and the neighbors’ sprinklers are on. Or whenever I’m out on our deck sitting in the reclining lounge chair. And you didn’t mind the water even though it was a bit cold. Somewhere along the way, many of us lose our have sex anywhere at any time attitude.


Leave a Reply

Categories

