Posted by: bosteen | July 24, 2007

TMI 93

1. Leather, lace or silk?  What the hell does this mean?  What do you want to know?  Can you please be a little more vague?  I don’t know what it is asking so I can’t answer it.

2. Do you subscribe (or regularly buy) to any “dirty” magazines? Which ones?  I don’t subscribe to any.  Why would anyone subscribe to them anymore when you can find it for free on the net?

3. Have you ever had sex in water (tub/pool/lake/ocean)?  Tub, pool, hot tub, shower, rain, sprinklers.

4. The three words that best describe you in bed are ____, ____, and ____. Three words that best describe your most recent partner in bed are ____, ____, and ____.  Loud (I tend to get loud whether its moaning or dirty talk), experimental (not afraid to try new things), energetic (I can go for a long time).  Passionate (she puts her all into it), juicy (always wet), controlling (she likes to be the dominant one).

5. Did you lose your virginity as an impetuous youth, “to prove that you loved” him/her, because of a romantic gesture, a newly wed or other (please describe because I can’t think of what an “other” might be)?  Other, I was young but it wasn’t impetuous.  I wanted to do it and was determined.  Impetuous implies that I was being careless or it just happened and it wasn’t like that.

Bonus (as in optional): Name three words that:
a) get you excited
b) make you squirm
c) make you laugh   I can’t think of words for these particular things.  I think of images.  Seeing someone bleed, snakes and people fighting will make me squirm (not in a good way).  Watching people or a person get off, spankings and that post sex smell will get me excited.  Not sure about laugh.

Happy Humping

Slut X


Responses

  1. I love your answer to #5 🙂

    Happy TMI!

  2. Water sprinklers! That’s going on to my list now too, whee. Thanks. 😉 Great answers! Happy TMI! :o)

  3. Yeah the first one got me too, and I also hate snakes, Happy tuesdays!

  4. Interesting answers! Happy TMI!

  5. Oh! Sex in the sprinklers!!! I hadn’t thought of that! Sounds like fun!

  6. For question #1, I think the question is asking what you prefer to wear..

  7. Sex in the sprinklers will have to be something to try! THanks and Happy TMI!

  8. Oh… I do agree with you on the Bonus… I had myself a lot of troubles to find ‘words”…
    HTMI!

  9. I love your water answers. Happy TMI!

  10. I want to hear the story of sex in the sprinklers.


Leave a Reply

Categories

