Posted by: bosteen | July 18, 2007

Undecided

I am unsure of what to write today.  I made a promise to myself that I would try to write at least 4 times a week in the blog.  Otherwise, it is so easy to slip into the habit of not updating at all.

Yes, I did do a lot as an underage girl.  I know they weren’t necessarily illegal for me but they were for the other person.  To tell you the truth, I never really cared.  I always got attention from older guys because my chest developed early.  There were two ways to respond to their flirting, to return it or to be turned off by it.  I chose the first way.  I moved so much when I was younger so the age of consent changed but I can promise that there were more than one violations.  I am going to the gym now, if you have any suggestions for me to talk about send me a comment or email.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. I know what you mean. The girls in school all nicknamed “My Boy Lollipop”. Some of the teachers even flirted with me.

    I survived. 😉

  2. There was a time that I was thinking why all the beautiful, nice, lovely girls I get leave me very soon! And honestly it took a long time to find out that I’m weaker in terms of sex than an average guy. Apparently they leave me to go to someone who satisfy them.
    Have you ever faced a situation like that? What would you do if you know a guy like me, gets your attention at the beginning and then you realize that he’s not as active as you desire?

  3. I have a question: Is that a raspberry colored birthmark kinda below your right breast?

    I just noticed it in your banner picture.

    If it is, it’s very cute.

  4. Slut,
    It seems you have a bit of a cum fetish. With you craving Teacher X to cum on you and licking the cum left over once the condom was taken off the date you had on the 13gh, it just seems like you have a thing for cum. Would you classify it that way?

    Also with Teacher X you said you wanted him to call you names and spank you to degrade you. Are there other acts you like guys to do to you/make you do that would be degrading?

  5. I hope that you don’t feel obligated to write just because you have a blog. If something interesting happens, we’d love to hear about it but please don’t feel like you have to if you don’t want to.

    I’d be interested in knowing what characteristics your ideal/ultimate man would have. Then, if your still blogging when you meet Mr. Right we can look back and see accurate your prediction was.

    I’m also curious what you think your best features are physically and personality wise; and what you would like to improve upon.

    Plus, I’m also interested in where you define your limits sexually. For example, you can’t swing since you’re not in a serious relationship but would you if you were. What’s out of bounds? Or alternatively, what’s something that you said you would never do that you have done or now would consider doing.

  6. Just back, and yet again I love the banner photo.

  7. Speaking of the picture up top, I love how your boob spills out of the top. Hot!

    SoCo, I think she has a cum fetish too, but I do not consider it degrading.

  8. Slut

    I have many questions for you to think about and decide if worth answering.

    How old were you when you had your first sexual experience? How old was the guy? How old when you first had intercourse, assuming that was not the first sexual experience? How old is the oldest guy you have been with?


Leave a Reply

Categories

