Posted by: bosteen | July 15, 2007

Wolfe Strikes Back

I woke up this morning very horny.  I look over and see Miss Wolfe laying there asleep.  It made me think of a couple weeks ago when my sleep was interrupted by her.  I was thinking it was time for me to do the same to her.  I tried to wake her up but she was out cold, so I ended up going to work without anything.

It was an average day at work.  There wasn’t anything exciting but there was this funny guy in shopping for his girlfriend.  I could tell it was a girlfriend because the way he was looking I could tell he was unsure of size or what exactly to get.  After work, I went to the gym to work out.  I was needing the work out, I had not been to the gym in two days.  I arrived home to find an empty place.  After checking my mail, I got in the shower to clean off the sweat.

I had just finished washing my hair when I hear someone come in the bedroom.  I didn’t shut the door between the bathroom and bedroom for some reason.  Miss Wolfe yells hello so I know its not some stranger.  It wasn’t some stranger in my place so I went back to my shower.  I had just started to rub myself when the shower curtain started to open.  I was so startled that I jumped.  It was Miss Wolfe coming into my shower.  She said something about earlier that morning and it made me smile.  The sneaky bitch was faking sleep.  She decided to join me in the shower though.

We kissed while the water was getting her wet.  Her fingers replaced mine and started to rub my lips. I returned the favor and started to do the same.  There we stood in the shower, water hitting us fingering each other. She was the first to have an orgasm.  When she finished, she pushed my back up against the wall of the shower and took control.  She was fingering me then she started to play with my nipples with her mouth.  I closed my eyes and bit my lower lip.  I was so was turned on by the sensations I was feeling.  Miss Wolfe made short work of me at that point.  I was had an unbelievable orgasm, one of the best ones in a while.  We washed off a bit then got out of our shower.   Happy Humping!

Slut X


Leave a Reply

Categories

