Posted by: bosteen | July 10, 2007

TMI 91

1. Who was your childhood hero?  Hero’s change so often as a kid.  I think the longest lasting hero is my dad.  We moved around a lot because he was in the military but he always seem to put a smile on my face when I was down.
2. Have you ever had sex with someone who has a myspace page?  I thought everyone had a myspace page anymore.  I had one back in the day but since moved on to facebook.  I have met with people from myspace and hooked up.  I have done that with people I met on messenger too.
3. What fantasies have you openly told your partner about?  I usually ask for my fantasies or just do them without telling the person.  I guess in a round about way I have told people about them.
4. Have you ever said you love someone but didn’t mean it?  No, I wouldn’t do it.  It is unfair to them to play with their emotions.  I am up front with the person about the relationship.  I won’t fuck with their emotions.
5. Have you ever woke up in the morning and did not know the person who was next to you?  I have woke up next to someone and didn’t know their name.  It has happened a couple times but you really want to get to the root of the question, have I ever woke up naked or half naked next to someone I didn’t know.  The answer to that is also yes.

Bonus (as in optional): Do you remember a time when you were having sex that you smile or even laugh about now? Do tell….  Oh hell yes.  I can think of a couple situations that would make this happen.  I can remember a person that told me that it would never happen but we ended up together more than once.  I look back on this and laugh at his foolishness.

Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. As always, I like your answers.

    Here’s a question that I just thought of. Have you ever had sex with anyone that you know had a blog and that your encounter would probably end up being the subject of a post? Did you read it or would you rather not know what was said?

  2. Great answers!! Happy TMI!

  3. I appreciate your honnesty on #4 and tend to act like you about #3 question!
    HTMI!

  4. Happy TMI….good luck going for being first!

  5. Happy TMI. Maybe the question should have been “an asshat who actually spends time on decorating their myspace page”?

    Hell, even I HAVE one.

  6. Happy TMI!

  7. Happy TMI!

  8. Happy TMI!

    (No MySpace for me!)

  9. Happy TMI!

  10. Happy TMI, you have such an interesting life.

  11. happy TMI!! Liked #1 in particular…….:)

  12. Happy TMI – virgin to your page… woo hoo another cherry for you!
    I’ll be back

  13. Happy TMI, you gave some honest, direct, fucking great answers!


Leave a Reply

Categories

