Posted by: bosteen | July 8, 2007

I love my roommate!

I worked today but big bad Wolfe didn’t.  I was planning on coming home tonight laying down and not eating until late.  However, I was pleasantly shocked when I got home.  I walked into the kitchen to get a drink and there was a cake on the counter.  Miss Wolfe was in a cooking mood today and baked a cake.  This isn’t the end of it.  She is making dinner right now.  I went to get a shower and thought I would update the blog quick.  I am going to help her out right now and will update further later.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Leave a Reply

Categories

