Posted by: bosteen | July 4, 2007

Big Bad Wolfe

For any of you that read Miss Wolfe’s last blog, you know what is coming up. Miss Wolfe and I have been sleeping in the same bed. I only have one bed, queen, so I can’t really make her sleep on the couch or floor when there is plenty of room in my my bed. Yesterday morning, I am sleeping when I feel touching. I was getting turned on. I open my eyes to see Miss Wolfe’s hand down my panties. I looked up at her and smiled.

I noticed that she had her other hand down her own panties. I thought that isn’t right so I took my hand and slid it down into her panties and pulled her hands away. I grabbed onto her wrist and put her fingers in my mouth. I could taste her. My hand went back into her panties and i started to finger her with two fingers. I leaned in and gave her a kiss. It was slow, deep, full of passion. She had me very close to orgasm but I removed her hand from my now soaking pussy.

I kissed down her body to her panties.  After removing them, I kissed licked up her slit to her clit and gave it a suck.  I began  to finger her pussy while my mouth played with her clit.  An idea hit me at this point, I reached over to my side of the bed and reached under the mattress where I keep one of my dildos.  I fucked her pussy with my dildo and played with her clit until she orgasmed.  The area around my mouth was covered with her juices.

I pulled the dildo out of her and she told me to get on all fours.  She said this forcefully and I quickly  got into the position.  She took the dildo I just fucked her with and stuck it deep inside my pussy.  It was still wet from being inside her and it went in very easily.  She would go through point where she would tease me by going slow then speed up fucking it with me.  It took me all of about 5 minutes to cum. After I cummed she got me on my back and licked my pussy.  She took care licking my lips, cleaning me up.

After she finished, we laid there together and kissed.  I could taste myself in her mouth.  She finally got up because she had to go to work.  Thank god for days off, I don’t think I could of worked with her that day without my pussy aching for her or my panties being soaked from the morning events.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. You know we were all waiting for this, don’t you? Our favorite slut with her best friend.

    damned I so hard…

  2. wow
    You two need more days off.

  3. Is this the first time it’s happened between you two? Because the way you both speak of it, it sounds like it is!

  4. Good god, that’s so fucking sexy!

    I had to go to the bathroom and rub one out, just from picturing the situation. Lovely, just absolutely lovely!!!

  5. was there any pictures???:)

  6. Now that was a better morning than I had! Congrats.

  7. Wow, I am so glad this happened. I am so glad you finished Ms. Wolfe’s story in more detail.

    Sounds like a lot of fun!

  8. My mind is racing at the possibilities. Are you guys good enough friends to do a threesome with a guy or would it be two problematical? Most guys are too uptight for a MFM threesome but being with two women is something that we always thing about.

  9. Great story. You can spice it up with a shot. Like the one you’re using as a banner. But the story itself is so good. That’s just an idea you might want to try in future

  10. I’m speechless 🙂

  11. Youve changed your header picture. From the white bikini to this shot of your chest, youre just a gorgeous creature.

  12. Have you two done this before? Had you ever thought about it?
    I hope you plan on doing it again, and sharing all the dirty details with us!


Leave a Reply

Categories

