Posted by: bosteen | July 3, 2007

TMI 90

1. Describe your first kiss. I was 11 and the boy was Joey. We were walking home from the park (how fitting since my last post). I had my little school girl crush on him and he liked me as well. We stopped by one of the trees and kissed. I was so nervous. He wasn’t so nervous, I wasn’t his first. He tried to slip me the tongue. It is all how my trip down the dangerous sex path began.

2. Should a person’s pubic hair be trimmed, shaved, or just grown out as the jungle God intended it to be? Personally, I go between landing strip and shaved. I like both but I like variety also. For a guy, you should never have a jungle. There is no way in hell I want hair in my mouth when I suck your cock. Not to mention it is nice to suck on balls.

3. What’s the best super-hero comic book movie ever made? Spiderman because its the only one I can think of at the moment.

4. Coke or Pepsi? Neither. I like ginger ale to be honest. I avoid pop most of the time and drink water.

5. Have you ever been caught masturbating? Way too many times. By my mom, friends and even a cousin. Like its my fault that I like to get off.

6. Which way do you lean your head when going for a kiss? To the Left.

7. Jockstraps, sexy or no? God no. They don’t even look comfortable. I do love it when a guy has on those mesh shorts with a beautiful hard cock. I love the head poking out against the material.  I jacked a guy in those shorts once and his cum seeped through the material.  I just bent over and licked it off the material.

Bonus (as in optional): Have you ever used the excuse, “Oh, I was so drunk that night, I don’t remember a THING!” I have never said “I don’t remember a thing!” I have said I was drunk. It wasn’t in a bad way like it was my excuse for doing it. It is just to set the mood when I tell someone what I did.

Happy Humping

Slut X


Responses

  1. Happy TMI…great answers as always.

  2. Great answers! Here in Michigan we drink Vernors (a specific brand of ginger ale that apparently isn’t available everywhere). Happy TMI!!

  3. Happy TMI, to you. Loved the answer to #7. The in-short jack is way UNDER-RATED in my estimation.

    as

  4. Ooo, those shorts you mentioned in #7…they ARE hot!!!!

    HUGS…

  5. Happy (belated) TMI! :o)

  6. Jockstraps aren’t comfortable at all. I haven’t worn one since high school and I work out every day. I still don’t see the point of them if you’re not wearing a cup. For dicks, gravity seems like it would be a good thing. 🙂

    P.S. Happy Independence Day!


Leave a Reply

Categories

