Posted by: bosteen | June 25, 2007

Miami again

It is the night after the events of the last post. The guy had asked me if I wanted to go out to eat. I said sure and we went out to eat. We had seafood, talked, laughed, drank, and basically had a good time. After dinner, I went back and got Miss Wolfe so we could go out to a club. We danced for a while there and Miss Wolfe wanted to go, so we went with my friend going with us.

Miss Wolfe went up to the room. My friend and I took the opportunity to “walk” on the beach.  We walked down the beach until we found a nice place to sit down and make out.  It was unfortunate that we didn’t bring a blanket or anything because we really couldn’t fuck there on the beach without getting sand on sensitive parts of our bodies.  Our hand did find places to play and it was getting so hot.  I ended up unzipping his pants and giving him head there on the beach.  We wanted to do more but not there on the beach.  He shot his load relatively quick and it caught me by surprise.  The first squirt gagged me a little but I recovered from it to swallow his load.

We went back to the room and Miss Wolfe was asleep again.  I took this opportunity to have a repeat performance of the previous night.  This time after we finished, we both kind of passed out.  When I woke up the next morning, Miss Wolfe was gone.  I was kind of relieved because I was horny.  He was still in the bed with me and asleep.  I decided to wake him up.  I wrapped a hand around his cock and started to stroke him.  His cock grew hard in my hand and he woke up.

We were both kind of feeling yucky from the other night so I led him into the shower.  I wanted this to be quick because I wasn’t sure when Miss Wolfe would be back from whatever she was doing.  We started to kiss and rub each other in the shower.  The warm water hitting our entangled bodies made it steamier.  Somehow we ended up with him behind me and me slightly bent over holding onto the wall of the shower.  His cock pounding in my pussy while the water hit my back.  The water would run down my back over my ass and between my legs.  He fucked me hard and very deep.  I loved every moment of it.  He pulled out his cock and shot his load all over my back and ass. We cleaned up a bit and got out of the shower.  We walked out into the room wearing towels and there was Miss Wolfe looking at us.

I think the idea of Miss Wolfe sitting there as we walked out of the bathroom caught him off guard because he quickly got dressed and left.  Miss Wolfe, I wish I could use her real name because I am sick of writing out Miss Wolfe, talked about what happened and enjoyed it.  She told me about the time at spring break when she was fucking this guy and the girl she went with caught her fucking.  It was a great experience.  I have one more tale to tell you of my vacation trip.  I am unsure if I can tell you because of who is involved.  I will probably tell.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. We all like a good tease, and now the mere fact that you mentioned another tale you almost have to post about it now. Patiently waiting …….

  2. Did you and Miss Wolfe finally get it on? That would make for a nice story!

    Sounds like you had fun!

  3. Lucky guy! Watch out or he might just follow you home.

  4. Do you and Miss Wolfe talk about things later or do you just pretend like nothing happened? And if you do talk about it, what do you say?


Leave a Reply

Categories

