Posted by: bosteen | June 23, 2007

Crazy Miami Sex

I said I would update you on my vacation yesterday but I got busy with work and going out that I forgot to do it.  I am here to update you to some of my vacation.  You may remember from two posts ago that I gave a guy a handy at a club.  I was trying not to be too slutty and I played with him the rest of my Miami trip.  We met up at some clubs the time I was there and we progressed with our playful attitude.

The night after the handy, we met up at a club again.  We danced, flirted and drank the night.  Miss Wolfe left a little early, she wasn’t feeling well.  I should of gone back with her just to be safe but I was having fun and felt safe.  About an hour and a half, me and Miami guy went back up to my room.  Miss Wolfe was asleep in her bed so we had to be quiet.  Quiet sex is usually boring but it can be exciting when you are in a room with someone sleeping because you are trying not to wake them up.  We were kissing and stripping each other’s clothes off.  When we got down to what momma gave us, I pushed him on the bed.  His cock was rock hard so I put a condom on him, then straddled him.

His hands grabbed on to my hips has I lowered myself onto him.  Once on him, I leaned over so my tits hung right in his face.  He grabbed my ass firmly as I started to move on his pole.  It felt great, it had this slight curve to it that rubbed up against my g-spot as I fucked it.   I caught myself from getting too loud, it was impossible to stay silent though because of the sensations I was feeling.  It took me all of about 4 minutes to orgasm with his cock constantly hitting me in the right spot.  I kept on going though because he didn’t get off and I wanted more.

I started to pick up the pace of riding him getting him to the edge of orgasm and then I would back off to prolong the session of fucking.  He was nibbling on my nipples and I had to bite my lip to keep from moaning out loud.  After about three times of bring him to the edge of orgasm, he took charge.  He pulled out of me and flipped me on my side.  He got behind me and slipped his cock between my legs and inside me.  He started to fuck me in the spoon position.  He took no mercy on me.  I had another orgasm  before he cummed.  He pulled out of me and laid on his back.  I reached over and removed his rubber.  I then licked and sucked his cock clean before we got dressed and he left the hotel.

This is all I can do for now because I need to head for work.  I will write some more when I get home.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. Been there, done that and it’s always a rush when other people are in the room even if hey are sleeping. It’s a good think that you got your bed situation sorted out. Even with two beds, they aren’t very far apart so you have to be extra quiet or extra bold. 😉 What would your friend have said/done if she had woken up?

  2. Well sounds like a fun time was ahd by all. Yes, the excitement of keeping quiet can be an added bonus to vacation sex, but damn I say let lose and go for broke, because 2 is company and 3 is a party…lol.

  3. I have to wonder if he was as big as a Rubirosa, who would be riding who to the edge of orgasm my little literary slut. 😉


Leave a Reply

Categories

