Posted by: bosteen | June 13, 2007

Miami, Here we come.

Miss Wolfe and I are heading down to Miami tomorrow.  I can’t wait.  I have never been there and very much looking forward to South Beach and the clubs.  I am sure we will find lots of things to do down there and will have plenty of fun stories to tell you.  I am really sorry for the lack of posts recently.  I have been working extra time to save enough money for the trip.  A girl has to have some shopping money.  I need to get to bed so we can wake up and get on the road early.  I will do my best to update as I can.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. Just stumbled acrossed your blog and look forward to some stories when you get back

  2. have fun in miami and be safe.


Leave a Reply

Categories

