Posted by: bosteen | June 11, 2007

Lifes Little Problems

I do apologize for the interruption in the last post.  Tom was having a minor crisis.  Apparently, he was out on Friday night and a family member saw him kiss another guy.  His family was unaware of his bisexual nature.  His family was on the phone right away and it got to his parents.  He needed someone to talk to so he came here.

Last night was the first night with my house guest.  FYI Jon, there were no naked pillow fights or anything like it.  I don’t know where you men come up with these silly thoughts.  We did sleep in the same bed but there wasn’t any touching or cuddling.  I am sorry to ruin your dirty thoughts.   Happy Humping.

Slut X


Responses

  1. Well I guess it’s all out in the open for Tom now; good luck thoughts to him.

  2. Rats. LOL!!!

    Please don’t take my hopes and dreams… sometimes they are all that keep me going. :-)~~

    I don’t know if I said it before, but I hope you guys have a safe trip to Miami. Don’t get too crazy.

    Wait, what am I saying?…


Leave a Reply

Categories

