Posted by: bosteen | June 9, 2007

Updating

I keep going to update this thing of late.  It seems like every time I do something comes up or I have writers block.  I know how can I have writers block when I am talking about my own life.  I can write what happens to me but I have to elaborate on things and that requires some writing ability and thought.

Yesterday, I went to the gym and did my work out thing.  I get really weird when I know I’m going to Miami or a place like that.  On my way home, I got a call from Teacher X.  He called to make plans with me that night.  I hate it when guys do that, it makes me feel like I was the last choice.  I can’t complain because I do the same thing.  We went out to see a movie.  UGH, door.

It’s Tom.  He tells everyone hello.  He  is the only one I write about that knows of the blog.  I need to be a good host and talk to him.  I will be back.  Happy Humping.

Slut X


Leave a Reply

Categories

