Posted by: bosteen | June 5, 2007

TMI 86

1. Should guys wear pink?  Pink is ok.  However, some guys go way overboard, like they are trying to prove something.
2. Do you kiss with your eyes open or closed?  Closed.  It heightens the sensation for me.
3. What is the first “non-physical” feature you tend to notice about a person you find attractive?  Confidence.  It is everything, one of the main parts of being considered sexy in my book.
4. Have you ever showered with someone of the opposite sex?  I think the better question is how many times have I showered with someone of the opposite sex.  Or have I showered with someone of the same sex (not including gym)?
5. Would you rather receive amazing oral sex or have amazing sex?  Have amazing sex.  Part of my enjoyment is knowing that the other person is getting off.  I loved the noise and feeling of two bodies together.

Bonus (as in optional): If you could say anything you wanted anonymously to anyone, without identifying that person, what would you say?  I do say those things to people, I don’t hold back.  It is pointless to say it all here because they already know.


Responses

  1. Confidence is sexy. Nice answers. Happy TMI.

  2. Good answers lass, happy TMI!!! 🙂

  3. Great answers! Happy TMI!


Leave a Reply

Categories

