Posted by: bosteen | June 1, 2007

Top Referers

I wanted to give some people some credit for bringing people to my blog. The following 4 pages, regularly are the top sites people come to my blog after view theirs. If you have not been to their blog, please check them out. If you are one of the writers of these blogs, thank you very much.

  1. Love In The Capitol – This is my friend from high school. We are still good friends and hang out together.
  2. Dirty Couple In Virginia – This is a husband and wife team that write erotica. There are some really fantastic stories on the site.
  3. Lets Talk About Sex – Another married couple, they have lots of self done pictures and videos.
  4. Ramblings From An Insatiable Submissive – I have to admit I haven’t really looked at this blog in the past. From looking at it today, it seems like very good site. Tom’s cock whore writes about her life and has pictures.

Slut X


Responses

  1. Thanks! I love reading your blog too, I’ve just been so damn busy lately! Keep up the fun stories, makes me feel young again 🙂

  2. I just wanted to let you know that I moved the link to your your blog from “private reads” to “new reads”. Hopefully, I won’t send you the wrong type of visitors. We get traffic from all over the spectrum so I’m always reluctant to link to single women for fear of sending them unwelcome visitors.

  3. Glad we can help.

    We love to read your blog before we go to bed.

    -Jen


Leave a Reply

Categories

