Posted by: bosteen | May 31, 2007

Semper Fi Marine!

 To start this post, I want to apologize to my readers for the outbursts I had directed to a few people that were being mean spirited for no reason.  I did not mean any of my harsh words to be directed to you that don’t criticize me for no reason other than to be cruel.  I would hope that you were not offended by my words.

I got a visit from my Marine friend again last night. I certainly didn’t mind because I was horny and wanting some more of him before he left. I didn’t know he was coming over either. It got me all by surprise. I had just got home from work and in my room changing out of my work clothes and getting comfortable. My shorts were just about on when I heard a knocking at my door. Quickly, I pulled on the shorts and went to answer the door.

He was standing at my door with a grin on his face.  I knew why he came over, it was very obvious.  I gave him a hug and turned around to go into the living room.  He didn’t let me get far though, I had only taken a couple steps and I felt his hands on my waist.  He pulled me into him.  His hands were on my abs running up to my tits.  His lips were kissing the back of my neck.  He was now lifting my tank top up and his hands went back to my chest.  Now he was playing with my nipples.

We moved closer to the wall, I was facing the wall when his hands went down in my shorts.  My pussy was already wet but when he started to rub my clit I got wetter.  The upper part of my body was pressed up against the wall.  I could hear his pants unzip and hit the floor.  His cock was now pressed against my ass.  My shorts were pulled down and they went to the floor.  He turned me around and his hands found their way to my hips.  I was lifted into the air.  My back pressed against the wall, legs wrapped around his waist, and his cock now deep in my pussy.

He drove his cock in me deep and hard.  His hands grabbing my ass and both our moans filling the room.  Our bodies now sweaty, I could hear the sound of our wet bodies hitting against each other.  I felt one of his fingers slip into my ass.  Now, I had a cock in my pussy and a finger in my ass.  This drove me wild.  I was going to cum, I knew I was.  He kept pounding me when my pussy tightened around him and my orgasm came.  My juices now covered his cock and running down his leg.  He kept going, I told him to let me down.

He let me down and I got on my knees before him.  I put his cock in my mouth and began to take it in and out of my mouth.  With one hand, I made a ring around the base of his cock and stroked him with it as I bobbed on his dick.  I could tell he was about to blow his load.  I took my mouth around the tip of his cock and swirled my tongue.  My hand stroked his shaft furiously.  The tip of his cock slipped out of my mouth and he cummed at that point.  His cum poured out onto my face.  I kept stroking him, I enjoyed his cum on my face.

We fucked two more times after that encounter.  I orgasmed only once more but each time felt great.  I was just doing my part to help the morale of the military.  Happy Humping.

Slut X


Responses

  1. it’s time to bring back teacher x!!!

    *********
    Do you mean Teacher x or Calc prof?

  2. Semper Fi, indeed!!!

    You rock woman.

  3. Thanks for helping our troops!

    I’d like to see more about and with Calc Prof myself. Keep up the good work.

  4. Wo’t he have tales to tell when he gets back to his unit!

    BTW, I just wanted to say what a great site you have. When ever I’m stuck with a story I know your’s is one of the sites that will give me inspiration. Keep up the fun.

    S


Leave a Reply

Categories

