Posted by: bosteen | May 29, 2007

TMI 85

1. When you orgasm, do you hold your breath?  I never really thought about it.  On the big ones I think I do.  I think this needs further study.  I will have to come back to this answer a little later.
2. Have you ever had sex or played around with a celebrity? Who needs a celebrity.  There are plenty of good looking, great guys without them being a celebrity.  Oh, I should answer this, no I haven’t.
3. Do you think prostitution should be legal? Why or why not?  Yes.  I look at it from a disease and court issue.  If prostitution were legal, it would be easier to prevent the spread of STD’s.  The law can regulate testing of the women/men in the business.  From the Legal side, it would save money in so many ways.  First, taxes would be easier to collect and probably a higher amount of money from taxes.  Second, less money spent on prostitution stings and the prosecution of the offenders.  Less violence from the whole situation.  It seems like a win-win situation to me.
4. How do you masturbate? Do you romance yourself? Get straight to the point? Read erotic material?  I have to laugh when I think of “romancing myself.”  I have never read erotic material.  I guess the one exception is my blog.  I don’t even like romance novels.  Honestly, I just get to the point.  The reason why is because I usually do it in the morning to wake me up.  Start the day with a bang, you know.  If I do it throughout the day, it’s because I’m super horny.
5. Which gives you the most pleasure – intercourse, masturbating for/with your partner, being masturbated by your partner.   I really hate these questions.  These things depend so much on my mood at the time.  My answer is they are all good at given times. 

Bonus (as in optional): Have you ever had a crush on a relative?  When I was younger, like 9, I had the biggest crush on my older cousin.  He was the high school quarterback.  I thought back then I wanted to marry him.  On a side note, he still looks good, his wife is a lucky lady.

Happy Humping

Slut X


Responses

  1. We have a similar answer to the bonus question 😉 Enjoyed reading your TMI answers.

    Mine are posted here

  2. “Start the day with a bang”… LOL,badass. Great answers. Happy Tuesday. :o)

  3. Nobody romance themselves, it seems…
    Happy Tuesday!

  4. Good answers!! Happy TMI! 🙂

  5. I tried romancing myself once; I took myself out for a movie, had a drink or two afterwards. To be honest it was awful. I felt so devalued. I noticed me trying to sneak a vodka in my drink to get me drunk, so I walked out and never spoke to me again. Boy did I show me…..


Leave a Reply

Categories

