Posted by: bosteen | May 19, 2007

Hello Weekend

I am happy because one of my good friends got home from school on Friday.  She was unwilling to come out last night but its ok.  To be honest, my heart wasn’t into going out that long last night anyhow, tonight will be different. I ended up going and not staying long.  I was out all of about an hour before I went home and watched a movie.

Last time, I said I was going to go out and get some action after my disappointment with the prof.  I didn’t go out for action, I just called in a friend.  It has been a while since I was with guy 2 so I gave him a call.  He came over and it was pretty much straight to business.  I wanted it that way.  We ended up fucking doggy style and he orgasmed, I didn’t.  I ended up masturbating to completion.  It sucks having to do that but it happens.  sorry for keeping this short but I need to get to work.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. I look forward to reading about a sexually adventurous weekend, but please keep us up to speed with the calc prof.


Leave a Reply

Categories

