Posted by: bosteen | May 15, 2007

TMI 83

1. Have you ever used foods in your sexual activities (ie; whipped cream, syrup, popsicles) and how did you use them?  Yes.  I have used whipped cream, chocolate syrup, strawberries and some other things.  The problem with whipped cream and syrups is the mess.  You can imagine how the syrup and whipped cream was used.  I had a guy take strawberry slices and put them on my pussy lips.  He ate them off of my lips with only his mouth.  He would sometimes go up and feed them to me.  My friend told me about her use of blow pops but that’s for her to say not me.

2. If your SO asked you to get them off using only your toes – would you do it and how?  I don’t get toe and foot fetishes.  I had a guy ask me to jack him with my feet once.  I tried it for all of 30 seconds and then said I wouldn’t do it.

3. Would you ever participate in an orgy? Have you?  I recently posted a story about me, a girl and two guys, but I was accused of being a liar.  The answer is yes if four people is an orgy.

4. What can a lover do to turn you on instantly?  Hmmm, if I told you, then all these guys that read it would be turning me on on  purpose. LOL.  I have a couple of spots but I will only give the obvious ones, I need to keep some to myself for someone to discover.  Sucking on my ear lobe, kissing the back of my neck, there was a guy that would kiss/suck/lick my navel that would drive me nuts, and the inner thighs.

5. Describe your favorite piece of lingerie or undergarments on yourself or your mate. (PICS PLEASE!!! I love it all.  I have 3 drawers full of lingerie.  In all honesty I really can’t say.  I do love lace stuff  so anything lacy would be toward the front of the pack.

Bonus (as in optional): Describe the best orgasm you’ve ever had. 😉 This is going back a couple years, it was the third older guy I was with.  I was 15 and there was just something about his cock.  After we would fuck, I would be a little sore because of his thickness.  The second time I was with him, we were fucking doggy style.  I’m not sure what caused it but we had started and about 3 minutes in I had this orgasm.  The orgasm lasted what seemed like forever.  It was about 40 seconds of pleasure going through my body.  Then a couple minutes later, something very similar happened again.  I have no idea what caused this but it has never happened again.  I want it to happen again but don’t think it will happen.

Happy Humping.

Slut X


Responses

  1. Great answers and I’m with you on #4. As for the bonus – multiples rock, you’re very fortunate. I never experienced a true multiple orgasm until I was in my late twenties. The difference between having a bunch of orgasms back to back and having a true multiple is they seem to have a fine thread connecting them that doesn’t really seem to break and then you’re hit again and sometimes again… Delicious! Happy TMI!

  2. good answers and liking #1. Happy TMI 🙂

  3. happy tmi!

  4. i dated a girl for about a year who had an orgasm ever time we had sex (about 2 to 5 times a week). me being and inquisitive ass, had to know which orgasm she had in our relationship was the best. her response was the first or second time we dated because she really liked me then (i did a lot of shit to fuck-up the relationship). my point being, i’m convinced that if you make a girl feel great about herself along with some skill i think you can get that “o my god” orgasm again.

    p.s. also doggie style when “angled” right (*that’s the KEY) stimulates the g-spot. so get to some experimental humping.

    rider

  5. Great answer to #4. They were all good though. Happy (belated) Tmi.


Leave a Reply

Categories

