Posted by: bosteen | May 11, 2007

Hello Summer!!!!!!

I had my last final today. It was for my favorite class. The final was in the morning up to lunch time. I went through my usual routine, shower, masturbate in the shower, get dress and went to school. Knowing what final it was I was sure to wear something really nice. I chose to wear a jean skirt, the shirt in the new blog banner picture, no panties and nice lacy bra.

When I got to the room, I sat in my usual chair with my legs open to give him a show if he looked up.  I finished my test in an hour and a half.  I wanted to stick around to do what I said in a previous blog.  However, I had to work so I couldn’t stick around.  I did send him an e-mail asking him to tell me when the test was graded so I could see what I did wrong.  A way to get in his office with him.  I am so evil. I am positive he will see through the e-mail but what the hell.

On my way home, I did call Tom for a quickie before work.  He met me at my door and we went inside.  It really was a wham-bam-thank you ma’am moment.  I walked in got out of my clothes.  He came up behind me, grabbed my hips and pulled me into him.  His hands came up and grabbed my tits.  He was kissing my neck when I reached around and unzipped his pants and pulled out his cock.  I bent over to put my hands on the bed and he rammed, and I do mean ram, his cock into my pussy.  It was hard and deep and I loved every moment of it.  He fucked me so hard, my tits were bouncing and I was grunting but some pain just feels so freaking great.  He fucked me until he cummed in my pussy.  OH MY FUCKING GOD, I needed it.  There is nothing like the feeling of cum being shot in a pussy, at least to me.  He pulled out and left.  I sat there for a moment and let it drip out of me.  I got a quick shower and went to work.

I started writing this after work.  Now I have to get ready for a date with Teacher X, my old high school teacher.  I am not sure what to wear yet but it will be fun.   I don’t work this weekend, so there will be lots of debauchery.  Happy Humping!

Slut X 


Responses

  1. I like what I see in the new blog banner picture. Sucks that you had a Friday final and couldn’t get into your summer earlier; but it looks like you are already kicking it off to a nice start with Tom and Teacher X. I hope that you don’t have to work too much.

  2. your site looks great!!!! it’s bright and fresh like the feeling of summer. stay cool and keep humping.

    rider

  3. i love the new look for the blog.


Leave a Reply

Categories

