Posted by: bosteen | April 29, 2007

My Weekend

I know the last two weeks I haven’t been posting every day. It happens when life catches up with you. My semester is winding down (1 more week of classes), the weather is warming up, and starting to work a lot more. I will keep up with the blog, I can’t promise a post every day.

Friday wasn’t a bad day, just super long. I did the school thing. Dan and I had a little afternoon pick me up in the car again. I don’t know what it is with him and sex in the car, but I love it. After school I had to work. I got off work late and I had to work early Saturday. I went out after work but I didn’t stay long. I had a drink or two, chatted and got some numbers. Friday wasn’t a complete waste of time.

Saturday, I woke up, masturbated, showered and went to work. Before lunch, Tom stopped by and we ended up eating together. We talked about the threesome situation. I think we agreed on someone now all we have to do is talk to them about it. Keep your fingers crossed. I went back to work and finished the day. When I got home, I was so tired from the last two days that I laid down. I got up about 9 that night from a phone call. It was Shop guy.  He wanted to know what I was doing today.  We made plans.  After the phone call, I watched some television then back to sleep.

Now to today.  I woke up and did my sunday ritual of lots of masturbation and a shower.  After my shower, I got in my robe and made pancakes.  I love pancakes.  Tom stopped by while I was eating.  We talked and he used the left over stuff to make something for himself.  He ended up eating me out but didn’t want anything in return.  Got to love the man.  Shop guy was coming over in the afternoon.

This is all I am writing for now, I need to finish some stuff before school tomorrow.  Happy Humping.

Slut X


Responses

  1. i feel the eating out and wanting nothing in return. sometimes you just want to be connected without the connection. it’s just about pleasing your “friend” and seeing her happy without much in return. tom is a keeper (smile).

    now go hump.

    rider

  2. Summer is always great when you are in school. Sometimes, it seems like the last week takes for ever to finish. Do you have any big plans for the summer? Besides lots of sex? 😉

    I think it’s great that Tom had you for desert. You know the saying. “Pussy, breakfast of champions.”

  3. gal! you absolutely have a frigging fantastic sex life. it’s so surreal. i was reading it as though i was watching some seduction movie/drama unfolding in front of me. you are my role model. count me in as your new patron. man! if only my culture is not so conservative. am a virgin, so yeah, reading your account is great.
    p.s: but isn’t seducing the teach kinda weird?

    luv
    xoxo
    k

  4. Hey write when you can. I’ll be here ready to read when you’re ready to write. 😀

    Have a great summer!


Leave a Reply

Categories

