Posted by: bosteen | April 24, 2007

TMI 80

1. What one piece of sage relationship advice would you give your child (or niece/nephew or friend). Only do what you are comfortable doing. Don’t let anyone talk you into doing anything you don’t want to do.

2. When was the last time you left a passion mark Or had one left on you? (A passion mark is an unintentional physical manifestation of an act of passion: a hickey left in the heat of the moment; fingernail or teeth marks that last for more than an hour, a bump on your head from slamming into the headboard could even count). LOL, I’m sure it was the last time I had sex. I often dig my nails into someone or bite them a little. Its part of having sex with passion. Sex without passion is pointless and not worth the time.

3. When was the last time you had sex in a car? Last Wednesday. It was a between class, after lunch pick me up. I have told of these little pick me ups a couple times in the blog. There is nothing like going to class with that post orgasm happiness.

4. Have you ever had an orgasm in a public conveyance? Orgasmed, no. Fooled around, yes. I have rubbed a guy or gotten played with on a bus, subway, and taxi.

5. Have you ever had an orgasm with someone other than your partner (or partners) present? I have cheated in the past. I think that is what you are getting at with this question. I have been the other woman too. I know I’m an evil bitch. Get over it.

Bonus (as in optional): You are strolling along in the mall with your S.O. (hypothetical if necessary) A young same sex as your S.O. is approaching from the opposite direction and will pass within feet of you. (S)he is attractive and has magnificent body. Describe your reaction. What are you getting at with this question? Do you want me to say that I would check her out? Point her out to the guy? Or have sex with her? I would check her out. I go for girls, I would look at her. I am not sure what else you want with this.

Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. “Sex without passion is pointless and not worth the time.”

    Amen. I couldn’t agree more.

    Happy TMI
    xx

  2. Answer # 2 is right on girl. Happy TMI Tuesday!!

  3. Yep… I agree with you and Val on that point!

    Happy TMI!

  4. Sex without passion is dull in my opinion. Right on.

    Happy TMI! :o)

  5. I always check out the fine women. If they go Thur all the trouble to be HOT, the least I can do is look. I’d be better still if she’d proposition us but thats just wishful thinking. I have been propositioned at the mall before; but not as a couple.


Leave a Reply

Categories

