Posted by: bosteen | April 17, 2007

TMI 79

1. My biggest sexual turnoff is __________? Its a tie between kisser and foreplay. A good kisser is a must. If he can’t kiss the top lips right, he won’t satisfy down below. Bad foreplay is the worst. How am I supposed to get worked up with a guy fumbling around with my toys.

2. Do you prefer natural tastes or flavored lubes? Natural tastes. I love the saltiness of a guys cum. I love to have a bit linger on my tongue and let it absorb the taste of it. Not to mention the flavor changes a bit depending on what kind of food you eat. If you eat a lot of fruits or sugar, there is a slight sweet taste to it. If you like spicy food, there is a slight tangy flavor to it. So go make your favorite flavor. lol

3. How much money would it take to convince you to get on stage naked? Hmm, I have at a party got really drunk and got on a table and stripped down to nothing and danced. So from that answer, enough money to buy the alcohol to get me drunk.

4. Have you ever been to an AA meeting or similar support group meeting? No I haven’t. Do you think I have a problem? What are you suggesting? LOL!

5. Do you wear socks to bed? Is that okay or totally unsexy? Yes I do when its cold. I remember reading somewhere that people that keep socks on during sex usually have better orgasms. It was something about warmer feet, led to better blood flow thus more sensation. Who knows if its true, but funny to think about.

Bonus (as in optional): Ever been arrested? Turned someone in/had someone arrested? Not that I know of.


Responses

  1. go make your favorite flavor! LMAO! happy tmi! =P

  2. Good point on 1…:) happy TMI goof!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. I completely agree with your #1 and #2 ๐Ÿ™‚

    Happy TMI!!
    xx

  4. you dont know if you were arrested? wow when you miss whole days that is some party!

    *********
    no, i would remember it. i haven’t it was my smart ass way of answering question.

  5. Better orgasms huh? I might have to put that sock theory to the test. Happy TMI!

  6. Lol!! The answer for 2 cracked me up. Great answers! Happy TMI! ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. I’m not sure stripping on the table at a party is quite the same as being up on stage but I really like your answer to #2. This question is great because of the wide variety of the answers. It seems that some people are more a lot comfortable/proud of their bodies than others. I don’t see what the big deal is any way. A lot of today’s fashions don’t leave much to the imagination anyway.

  8. Hii! You have good answers the ones for 2 and 4 made me laugh lol. Happy (laaate) TMI Tuesday!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

