Posted by: bosteen | April 5, 2007

Day 3.

The second day of my ban on masturbation was rough. I didn’t do anything so more power to me. I know tomorrow will be hell if I don’t get any sex today. I tried to get a hold of someone last night but they were busy. I wasn’t feeling like someone new. Dan just called and told me he had today off of work so we have plans later. My worries are really for no good reason, I know I will get some sex tonight. I will update this later. Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. Can’t wait to hear about it! That Dan seems to be awfully handy, he just pops up every time you need some!


Leave a Reply

Categories

