Posted by: bosteen | April 3, 2007

TMI 77

1. What is your middle name? Olivia

2. Where do you keep your toys? In your nightstand? They are in a box in the closet for the most part. I do have a little lipstick vibrator in the car for urgent needs. I usually have one between my mattresses for needy situations.

3. How many toys do you have? List them! (links & pictures are nice, too!) =P Where do I start? Remote controlled panties, lipstick vibrator, glass dildo, double headed dildo, water proof vibrator, pocket rocket. I really want a Rabbit.

4. Are you a swinger? Ever wanted to be? According to 1, 3, 4, 5, I am a swinger. With the other definitions, I don’t think I can do that if I’m in a committed relationship with another. I would likely get jealous.


5. When should parents sit children down for the “birds & bees” talk?
It depends, kids mature at different rates and there are different situations. Take me for example, I started to get bigger breasts around 11. I was getting lots of attention from older guys and guys my age. If a kid asks their parent a question, the parent should answer it instead of telling them they will talk about it at a later point. So I could of used the talk earlier in life. There is no set number but parents should do it, not leave it to some school teacher.

Bonus (as in optional): Do you know how many sex offenders are in your city? Find out & tell me. (click here!) 127, I live in Boston so I don’t know if that is big or not.

Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. Thanks for the insights! Always intersting to know where the loot is kept!

  2. good answers….especially 5. Happy TMI!! 🙂

  3. Hmm… looking at your answers to 2 and 3 makes me wanna go shopping. Happy TMI!

  4. Happy TMI some how I think your numbers are low for Boston. I wonder how often plea bargaining affects this number.
    *******
    My guess is that it drops the number considerably.


Leave a Reply

Categories

