Posted by: bosteen | April 2, 2007

School is fun.

I had another great day at school today.  It always helps that my calculus teacher is freaking gorgeous.  I am loving spring all my skirts are going back into rotation.  Boston is too cold in the winter to go wearing a lot of skirts.

After calculus, I headed to my usual library place.  I never reached the library.  Dan crossed my path not to far from the library.  He asked me if I wanted to go grab a bite to eat and I said sure.  We went to a local sandwich place, sat down and ate.  I was flirting with him the whole time, he reciprocated by rubbing my leg.  After we were done eating, Dan and I started back to school.  I was a little worked up while in the car so I took my hand while he was driving and started to rub his cock through his pants.

I unzipped his pants and my hand went in his underwear and started to stroke his cock.  We got back to school and he pulled behind a building.  I knew what he wanted to do and I didn’t mind it, hell I was thinking the same thing.  He leaned over and started to kiss me.  I felt his hand go up my skirt and start to play with my lips and clit.  It didn’t take long for me to get wet.  I told him to open up the sunroof.  He asked why and I told him to just trust me.  I told him to lay his seat back and he did that also.

I pulled out his cock and put a  condom on him.  I took off my now wet panties.  I straddled him and lowered myself onto his hard cock.  My head through the hole that his sunroof created.  His hands went up my shirt and played with my tits as I rode him.  I got a little out of hand with my moaning and I’m sure that someone heard us.  He cummed, I didn’t but I still felt so good.  After finishing, I got off of him and got in my seat.  He looked out the window and noticed a camera there.  I laughed.  Campus security if they were watching got a show.  We went our separate ways.  I was 5 minutes late to my class but it was worth it.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. Mmmmm, I love the public sex; the whole image just drives me wild! Also, the new design of the site is terrific!

  2. I can’t wait for that video to be leaked to YouTube!

  3. I’m sure that you aren’t the first person to be on a video camera and you won’t be the last. I always liked Boston in the winter. Despite the cold and snow, its skirt weather there much longer than it is skirt weather here.

    BTW: When is spring break for you? Do you have any big plans?


Leave a Reply

Categories

