Posted by: bosteen | March 25, 2007

The more the merrier

I went to a small gathering last night. I didn’t drink too much and was quite a bit horny when I arrived. It was small only about ten people there, I knew them all and hooked up with two of the guys there before. The party went for a couple hours, it was quiet and peaceful, no drama. Towards the end of the party, I flirted with both of the guys I was with previously. I didn’t know which one I wanted. They were both good in bed so my mind said why not both.

I approached them and told them my idea. They didn’t have a problem with it and we went to find a quiet room in my friends house to have our way. The others at the party were doing their own thing, so they didn’t notice us disappear. We got in the room and sat on the bed. My shirt came off and I would kiss one while the other played, sucked, licked my tits or played with my pussy. I would go between the two kissing them. One of them removed my wet panties.

I took the chance to get on my hands and knees on the bed, a position I remained for the rest of the time. One got in front of my and the other behind. I took ones cock in my mouth and began to play with it. The other grabbed my hips and started to pump my wet pussy.

The first guy didn’t last long but he did something right, he was playing with my clit as he fucked my pussy. I was so horny that I cummed quickly. The guys switched positions, and I started to suck the one guy and the new guy in my pussy was much better. He fingered my ass as his cock fucked my pussy. There I was like a pig roasting over a fire and I was loving every moment of it. Guy 2 fucked me long enough for me to get off and gave me time to get the first guy to cum in my mouth. I swallowed the load and enjoyed the rhythm the second guy was going. Guy 2 finished and shot his load on my ass. The first guy was leaving as the second guy was finishing. I collapsed on the bed sweaty and wet. The guy laid down beside me.

We both fell asleep and when I woke up the next morning, I was next to him with no panties or shirt and only my skirt on me. He was hard and asleep. I started to rub his cock and rub my pussy. He woke up and we had sex one last time, there is nothing like morning sex. I got dressed after and made my way home. There were other people there asleep so I know I wasn’t the only one that had sex judging from the state of their appearance. One hell of a night and lots of fun. Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. That must’ve been some party!

  2. It’s always been a fantasy of mine to fuck my wife from behind as another guy shoots it in her mouth 🙂 Sounds like a fun time 🙂

  3. Such a sexy description. God, this is hot!

  4. that was hot. i love your style.

    …just found your page – but i’ll definitely be stopping back by for more…

    hothothot.


Leave a Reply

Categories

