Posted by: bosteen | March 24, 2007

About last night

I had a great time last night, talk about a kick ass party. There was lots of hot guys and way too much drinking on my part. I still remember what happened so I didn’t go to far with it. I think I did at least 7 body shots and I lost count how many were done off of me (new picture from me from last night, pre-body shot). I was so ready to have sex and even had a guy at the party that I had been with before. Unfortunately, we were both drunk and I hate drunk dick. Guys suck when they are drunk. They don’t last long and I almost never get off. However, I did sneak off to a room with him and got fingered. I was already horny and wet from the body shots so it wasn’t too much to get my engine warmed up and ready to go. It didn’t take me too long to cum given the circumstances. I returned the favor for him, he laid back and I gave him some oral.

I went home so horny and wanting dick after the party. I masturbated before bed and went to sleep. When I woke up this morning, I was so freaking horny. I skipped my usual morning shower playtime and remained in bed and used my vibrator. I cummed two times before I was finished. I got my shower and pulled my sheets off the bed because they had the biggest wet spot on them. The rest of the day up to now, I did my homework and doing laundry, after all I need some clean sheets. I’m not sure what I will do tonight but it will be fun. Happy Humping.

Slut X


Responses

  1. Mmmmm, I hope your neighbor was watching while you attended to your insatiable pussy.

  2. Guys do suck at sex when they are drunk. I learned long ago not to drink too much at a party so that I would have plenty of “energy” later. I probably make too many accommodations in my life for sex; but there is no substitute.

    BTW: I just found your blog and I think it is great!


Leave a Reply

Categories

