Posted by: bosteen | March 17, 2007

And the winner is …

The winner for my comment contest is Hot Husband and Hot Wife. They are non-nude, I hope they enjoy them.

Now to answer some questions or reply to statements left in comments. The second condom was in between the cushions with the first. I put it there in case the first one broke but in this case I ended up using it for a pleasant second round. Yes Dan is a keeper, it is a shame I picked the wrong day to call him. If it had been yesterday, I could of said stay over due to the snow on the ground.


Responses

  1. Yay us! The pics are nice 🙂 They’re for sale on our blog right now for $50 a piece…

    just kidding 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

