Posted by: bosteen | March 15, 2007

I need a dick!

It has been 2 weeks tomorrow of my last good hard fuck.  I need a dick.  I’m not counting the back of the target as sex, that was just a quickie.  I want a long session, a couple orgasms and more than a few positions.  Is that asking too much?  My usual fuck guy or girl isn’t around, what is a slut supposed to do.  The girl wouldn’t do much good seeing that I want a dick.  However, there is always a strap-on.  I am half tempted to grab a hottie off the street.  I suppose that would be bad, but who cares, I HAVE NEEDS!  Someone please help me.

– Slut X


Responses

  1. YOU KEEP ON PRAYING ONE DAY IT WILL BE FULLFILLED.


Leave a Reply

Categories

