Posted by: bosteen | March 13, 2007

TMI Tuesday

1. What is your favorite charity? Do you you give your time or just money to that charity? I have no clue. Sometimes I help out with Habitat for Humanity.
2. Describe your bed. What side do you sleep on? I have a queen size bed thats kind of high off the ground. The headboard isn’t solid so it is good for handcuffing myself or others to it. I am a bed hog, I usually end up in the center.
3. How important is a partners kissing ability? EXTREMELY important! If the guy is a bad kisser, I certainly don’t want him going down on me.
4. Have you ever purposely tried to seduce someone over a long period of time? Yes, who hasn’t tried to do it. I can think of four times and it working three times. The time it didn’t work the guy was to into his gf.
5. Top or bottom? Both. You have to love cowgirl or reverse cowgirl for being on top.


Bonus (as in optional): Have you ever shaved your pubic hair?
Of course, I think every woman does it anymore. Most of time it gets all shaved off and others a little strip. At the moment, it is bare.




Responses

  1. I’m a fan of having it all shaved off 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

