Posted by: bosteen | March 10, 2007

Hello All!

Welcome to my self indulgent blog. The title really says it all, I am a teen living in the United States and people may consider me a slut, easy, etc… . I don’t care what they think, I know what I like to do and if they don’t agree with it, FUCK THEM! I enjoy sex, I’m not afraid to hide it, and I’m safe about it. I don’t see the big deal so I wear the title slut proud. I hope you enjoy the blog and anyone that wants to link to it please feel free to do.

Slut X


Responses

  1. Being a slut is a good thing 😉 Don’t let anyone tell you different…

  2. You go girl! BOS is so uptight (at least when I resided there), and frankly it could use some fresh sexual energy.

  3. A slut is THE best kind of GF/oman for any man to have (and have again and again).
    So you rock, girl!


Leave a Reply

Categories

