Posted by: bosteen | October 21, 2007

Bad girls get punished.

The night before my business traveler came into town I couldn’t sleep if you paid me. I had so much energy or anticipation it kept me up. The pain in the ass part was I was supposed to work the morning and part of the afternoon that day. I ended up calling in sick so I could get a nap before I met him at the airport. I nearly slept too long to pick him up at the airport, but got up in time to grab a shower, dress sexy and leave.

I waited him outside the luggage area with my cheesy sign with his name on it. I didn’t have to but I thought it would be funny. He laughed when he saw the sign so it worked.  We talked, basically catching up, on the way to the hotel in a cab.  The whole time, I had my hand on his upper thigh, teasing his cock with my fingers.  He was pitching a tent when we got out of the cab at the hotel.  He used his jacket to cover it up.  In the elevator after getting his room, the doors shut and he grabbed me.  He wrapped his arms around me and kissed me with so much force and passion.  His hard cock was pressed up against me and he was grabbing my ass.  My skirt was getting pulled up as his hands were on my ass.   The doors opened at our floor.

His  cell rang as soon as he set his stuff down on the bed.  It was his work.  I took this as an opportunity to have some fun.  I was behind him so I reached around and massaged his cock through his pants.  He didn’t miss a beat on the phone.  The problem, or maybe it wasn’t a problem, was it made me want his cock right then.  I took off his belt, unbuttoned his pants and lowered  his zipper.  His pants hit the floor so I went around front and got on my knees.  He kept talking about work as i pulled his hard dick free from his shorts.  I kissed and licked the head of his cock.  My eyes looking straight up at him as I take his cock in my mouth.  With my hand at the base of his cock, I started to bob on him.  I would lightly brush my teeth against the head of his cock as I got to the end.  He was looking down at me, still talking on his phone.  His conversation seemed unfazed even though I was sucking his cock.

I was working his cock hard because I wanted the creamy center.  I could tell he was getting close to blowing.  His cock was throbbing a bit and there were signs of his breathing changing.  I was so close to getting what I was working for when his phone call ended.  He smiled then said, “you want that cum don’t you.”  I tried to say yes but it isn’t easy to talk with a cock in your mouth, so it came out garbled.  With a coy smile and a stern voice, he said, “You were being a bad girl while I was on the phone.  Bad girls don’t get what they want.”

He pulled his cock out of my mouth and sat on the bed.  I bent over he knee like he ordered.  He pulled up my skirt to uncovered my bare ass.  He said something about I was being really bad for not wearing any panties with my skirt.  His cock was right up against my stomach.  The next thing I felt was the stinging from where he spanked me.  Between smacks to my ass, he would slide his fingers between my legs and rub my lips.  The most intense pleasure and pain sensations I felt in a long time.    It was fucking awesome.  I was squirming.  My pussy screaming FUCK ME NOW!

He decided I was teased enough so he told me to get on all fours.  I quickly complied because I didn’t want to be punished again and have my pleasure delayed.  He had barely put his cock in me when I had an orgasm.  His hands on my hips, he pounded my pussy.  The sound of our bodies hitting together all over the room.  I was grunting with every deep thrust of his.  It wasn’t long until he was ready to cum.  He pulled out of me and shot his load all over my ass.  After he finished, he gave my ass one last slap.  Happy Humping!

Slut X


Responses

  1. Mmmmm . . . proving once again that the punishment should fit the crime.

    XO

  2. Good work Agent 00-Slut. ;)

    Q

  3. Great blog, happy humping!

  4. You are bad.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

